注意:Googleを語るスパムメールが来た。

| コメント(0) | トラックバック(0)
携帯宛の迷惑メールです。

見た目は本当にGoogleから来たように見えますが、リンク先が違うサイトになってるようです。
(怖くてクリックしてない)

リンク先も、パッと見はGoogleっぽい。

http://adwords.google.com.session-xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.ssl30.ru/

という感じの長いドメインで、接続確認の時にはAdWordsへのリンクに見えます。

Googleとかのよく使ってる大手からのメールが来ると、クリックしたくなります。
このメールがAdWordsでなければ、クリックしていたかも。

要注意!
メール本文は以下のとおり。
実際にはHTMLメールで、リンク先のURLは見えなくなってます。


Renew Your Account Now!

Dear Member,
 
This is your official notification from Google Inc. that the service(s) listed below will be deactivated and deleted if not renewed immediately.
 
As the Primary Contact, you must renew the service(s) listed below or it will be deactivated and deleted.
 
Renew Now your Google AdWords services.
 
SERVICE: Google AdWords
EXPIRATION: Wed, 5 Nov 2008 03:35:12 +0200
 
Thank you for using Google Inc service.
We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you.
 
Google AdWords Service .
Note : Your Google AdWords Password is NOT your Google Email password!
ゥ 2008 Google
 
------------------------------------------------------------------
This message was sent from a notification-only email address that does not accept incoming email. Please do not reply to this message. If you have any questions, please visit the Google AdWords Help Centre at https://adwords.google.com/support/?hl=en_GB to find answers to frequently asked questions and a 'contact us' link near the bottom of the page.
----------------------------------------------------------------

トラックバック(0)

トラックバックURL: http://happy-camper.st/mt/mt-tb.cgi/516

コメントする

2012年1月

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

月別 アーカイブ

CLOCK

あわせて読みたい

あわせて読みたい

ブログ通信簿

Yahoo!天気情報

AdSense

フィードメーター

RSS feed meter for http://ueshin.happy-camper.st/

トラックフィード

Creative Commons License
このブログはクリエイティブ・コモンズでライセンスされています。
Powered by Movable Type 4.2-ja